Db user Vacation Hotspot

Hello Pokemondb Users! Come on in, and chill out. This site is made completely to have a lively place where members of the Db can talk about anything, and have on going forums to talk on.

Latest topics

» Will the site come back? Lol.
Sat May 12, 2012 3:23 pm by Ninja

» the Yoshiforums
Fri Oct 07, 2011 5:46 pm by Tysonyoshi

» J98, What an earth is your avatar?
Sun Oct 02, 2011 8:07 pm by Ike Lloyd Irving

Thu Sep 15, 2011 2:45 pm by MewCreation

» What are some lame Pokemon?
Wed Sep 14, 2011 12:00 pm by MewCreation

» Ragequit team =3
Wed Sep 14, 2011 11:52 am by MewCreation

» Trio chronicles
Mon Aug 29, 2011 12:45 pm by mukuhawk239

» What is Digimon?
Tue Aug 23, 2011 1:04 pm by Josh

» Hail Team !!
Tue Aug 23, 2011 11:27 am by Josh




free forum

Post your name from the Db

Sat May 28, 2011 1:15 pm by Josh

Starting this up, if you use a Different name on here than on the db, either way, post what your name was on the Db.

Helps clarify who you are.

    Archetypes in pokemon!



    Do you know what an Archetype is.

    Total Votes: x
    Ike Lloyd Irving

    Posts : 57
    Collection : 24960
    Join date : 2011-05-28
    Age : 17

    Archetypes in pokemon!

    Post  Ike Lloyd Irving on Tue May 31, 2011 9:56 pm

    An archetype is a lineage, or chain, of simialar stats going down each generation or game for example, in the fire emblem series Ogma,started http://fireemblem.wikia.com/wiki/Ogma
    quote"an archetype, in which a mercenary or other sword wielding unit joins early to the middle of the game with good base stats in addition to having balanced stat growths, and can become some of the best units in the game.",End Quote. I just thought of one : Pikachu: cute rodents of electricity with NU to UU skills in stats that can become useful enough to defeat borderline pokemon if used the right way.

      Current date/time is Sat Mar 17, 2018 10:39 pm