Db user Vacation Hotspot

Hello Pokemondb Users! Come on in, and chill out. This site is made completely to have a lively place where members of the Db can talk about anything, and have on going forums to talk on.

Similar topics

    Latest topics

    » Will the site come back? Lol.
    Sat May 12, 2012 3:23 pm by Ninja

    » the Yoshiforums
    Fri Oct 07, 2011 5:46 pm by Tysonyoshi

    » J98, What an earth is your avatar?
    Sun Oct 02, 2011 8:07 pm by Ike Lloyd Irving

    » JOINING FORM!
    Thu Sep 15, 2011 2:45 pm by MewCreation

    » What are some lame Pokemon?
    Wed Sep 14, 2011 12:00 pm by MewCreation

    » Ragequit team =3
    Wed Sep 14, 2011 11:52 am by MewCreation

    » Trio chronicles
    Mon Aug 29, 2011 12:45 pm by mukuhawk239

    » What is Digimon?
    Tue Aug 23, 2011 1:04 pm by Josh

    » Hail Team !!
    Tue Aug 23, 2011 11:27 am by Josh

    Shopmotion


    Navigation

    Affiliates

    free forum

    Post your name from the Db

    Sat May 28, 2011 1:15 pm by Josh

    Starting this up, if you use a Different name on here than on the db, either way, post what your name was on the Db.

    Helps clarify who you are.


      Archetypes.

      Share
      avatar
      Ike Lloyd Irving
      Jester
      Jester

      Posts : 57
      Collection : 26200
      Join date : 2011-05-28
      Age : 17

      Archetypes.

      Post  Ike Lloyd Irving on Fri Jun 03, 2011 8:46 pm

      If anyone would please list certain archetypes in digimon for example the Guilmon Archetype: Low level weak dragon that you can either get early in the game or later and are weak at first but then their stats improve tenfold.Like poochyena lol! dance fart King2 bad Just felt liek doing those XD


      Last edited by Ike Lloyd Irving on Sun Jun 05, 2011 5:56 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Add emoticons and Misspelled words)

        Similar topics

        -

        Current date/time is Fri Jul 20, 2018 5:43 am