Db user Vacation Hotspot

Hello Pokemondb Users! Come on in, and chill out. This site is made completely to have a lively place where members of the Db can talk about anything, and have on going forums to talk on.

Latest topics

» Will the site come back? Lol.
Sat May 12, 2012 3:23 pm by Ninja

» the Yoshiforums
Fri Oct 07, 2011 5:46 pm by Tysonyoshi

» J98, What an earth is your avatar?
Sun Oct 02, 2011 8:07 pm by Ike Lloyd Irving

» JOINING FORM!
Thu Sep 15, 2011 2:45 pm by MewCreation

» What are some lame Pokemon?
Wed Sep 14, 2011 12:00 pm by MewCreation

» Ragequit team =3
Wed Sep 14, 2011 11:52 am by MewCreation

» Trio chronicles
Mon Aug 29, 2011 12:45 pm by mukuhawk239

» What is Digimon?
Tue Aug 23, 2011 1:04 pm by Josh

» Hail Team !!
Tue Aug 23, 2011 11:27 am by Josh

Shopmotion


Navigation

Affiliates

free forum

Post your name from the Db

Sat May 28, 2011 1:15 pm by Josh

Starting this up, if you use a Different name on here than on the db, either way, post what your name was on the Db.

Helps clarify who you are.


    Please rate my team

    Share

    Poll

    Rate my future Pokemon Team

    Total Votes: x
    avatar
    RedPikachu
    New User
    New User

    Posts : 3
    Collection : 23078
    Join date : 2011-06-26

    Please rate my team

    Post  RedPikachu on Mon Jun 27, 2011 11:48 am

    Hey peoples Rate my Pokemon team from 0 to 10. Give me your opinion for changes!

    Now for My Future team


    Frost Rotom - Electric / Ice

    Swampert - Water / Ground

    Gallade - Fighting / Psychic

    Tyranitar - Rock / Dark

    Excadril - Ground / Steel

    Chansey - Normal

    Comment rate and Challenge!

      Current date/time is Thu Oct 19, 2017 4:18 am